Wayne State University

Reward & Recognition Committee

To create a culture of recognition within the FBO Division, through recognition of individuals that distinguish themselves as a model of excellence for our FBO Values.

Committee Members

  • Julie Crego, Chair
  • Kim Toby-Tomaszewski
  • Jackie Flanary

Current Initiatives

YOU SHINE Program - Program includes YOU SHINE Sticky Notes (Daily Recognition), YOU SHINE Impact Awards (Structured Recognition), and YOU SHINE Annual Pinnacle Awards (Formal Recognition).